panamediagroup.blogg.se

World of warships ranked tier list
World of warships ranked tier list






world of warships ranked tier list

I only played T4 so far (I wanted to learn how to use them properly, still haven't figured out everything) and managed to unlock Ranger - I like it but seriously, 4 out of 5 games are against T8 with cleavers and all the other funny AA ships which do not even allow me to aim, planes die like crap.ġ) Hosho- definitely the best one, fast planes, good fast aiming torps, stupidly powerful bombers which can make even 4-5 citadels against poor BBabies in one run, fast and very precise attackplanes. I've been playing quite a lot of carriers recently and even though I'm not really good at them, I would like to know how to you guys see higher tier carriers to give me incentive to grind specific line (because amounts of XP needed for each one is shocking T6 to T8 is 330k.








World of warships ranked tier list